JPX Testimonials

Send Us Your Testimonial.

Click on the picture to send us an email.

Sent: Tuesday, November 05, 2013


Product Name: Piexon JPX Jet Protector Black OC Cartridge 
Headline: SECURITY CO. OWNER

Review: EVERYONE SHOULD OWN A JPX SELF DEFENSE GUN! MY COMPANY HAS BEEN RUNNING WITH ALL OFFICERS CARRY THESE! THEY ARE THEE BEST SELF DEFENSE WEAPON "EVER" No Conceal Lic needed-By the ATF these weapons are NOT considered a firearm. No matter how Big the guy is 1-shot they drop down to the ground... Thank you I will be a customer for Life!




Sent: Thursday, June 20, 2013


Product Name: Piexon JPX Black with Integral Laser and Paladin Holster
Headline: Law Enforcement/Private Security

Review: Excellent quality and a superior intermediate use-of-force option compared to other tools. Cross-contamination is minimal with this device compared with aerosol sprays. It is also a compact device (smaller than a TASER X2) and will work nicely as an OC alternative to electronic-controlled devices. The only problem I have with the JPX is its heavy 13 lb. trigger pull, which creates a light jerking of the gun when fired. However, this device is not meant to be a precision weapon (has a 14" spread at 23'), so a mild pull is not the end of the world. The Paladin holster is simply the best holster for on-duty carry. It will have to be adjusted for fit out of the box and it does take some time to break-in the push-release mechanism. Comes with a Tek-Lok belt adapter for easy on and off disconnect.
 




Sent: Tuesday, May 21, 2013 8:54 PM

Subject:
JPX Jet Protector

Message:
It has been more then a month now since I purchased one of these for myself as a test to see if the rest of our staff would be issued them.

I must say, I am very impressed with the JPX, it is a great tool with stopping power for both human and animal attackers.  The practice cartridges we used showed reasonable accuracy and target coverage at 25 feet, but at 20 feet, there was NO doubt that the target was well covered.

Plus the combination of the sound of the shot, the kinetic impact of the material hitting the target, and the chemical effects of the pepper spray provide you with a three fold deterrent.

I am very pleased and do plan on purchasing more in the near future.

Sent: Wednesday, August 15, 2012 11:44 AM


Product Name: Piexon JPX Jet Protector with Black Frame without laser
Headline: Park Security

Review: A must have for anybody, this is a awesome tool for getting control of people or animals. highly recommend for law enforcement. this product will always be with me on my tool belt.

Sent: Wednesday, August 01, 2012 9:58 AM


Product Name: Piexon JPX Jet Protector Black with Laser and Paddle Holster

Headline: Outstanding!


Review: I really appreciate the purchasing advice & assistance given me by Tom.....it was spot on. The combo of the JPX Jet Protector w/Laser & Paddle Holster is simply outstanding. The quality of the items and the way they function are first-class. Thanks Tom

Sent: Saturday, March 31, 2012 8:48 PM

Product Name: Basic Black JPX Personal Defense Bundle without Laser 
Headline: Private Security Technical Advisor

Review: Great item.By far better than everything else out there.Visually more intimidating than a small pepper spray can.Officers feel better equipped to handle situations where use of non-lethal force is more appropiate.Very highly recommended.

Sent: Saturday, March 24, 2012 10:19 PM
Subject:
 Re: Follow Up

 

Straight to the point: I love it!!!!! 

and I trust it with my life. I seen them discharged 

Before and its more affective than a stun gun

with the JPX you have two options and your not

Married to a cord unlike a taser you have 

a choice of shooting once or twice instead of 

all in one like the taser. Overall, thank you :) 

 

"Walk by faith, and not by sight"

Insp.Ray B.


Taser is registered trademark of Taser Intl. 

Datum: 7. März 2012 19:17:57 MEZ

An: <inquiry@jpxpeppergun.net>


Hello,

 

I purchased a JPX at the local Phoenix Gun show and as a security guard had to use it on a drunk last night.  I couldn’t believe how fast he went down.   He became very easy to handle because he couldn’t fight back.

 

Thanks again,

 

CJ


Datum: 4. Juni 2009 10:30:11 GMT+02:00

An: "postmaster@piexon.com" <postmaster@piexon.com>

ITS RAYMOND, IT WAS NICE TALKING TO YOU OVER THE PHONE.

LET ME TELL YOU ABOUT MY EXPERIENCE:

IM A PROPERTY INSPECTOR, I WAS AT WORK AND I HAVE TO LEAVE MY CAR

UNATTENDED TIME AFTER TIME BECAUSE I GET IN AND OUT OF MY CAR TO INSPECT

PROPERTY AND MAKE SURE THEY ARE UP TO CODE.

I ASSIGNED TO ONE HOUSE WHICH WAS ABANDON, AND DISCOVERED THE HOUSE WAS

USED FOR A CRACK HOUSE, WE HAD TO CLEAR IT OUT SO WITH PROPER EQUIPMENT

WE BEGAN TO THROW AWAY ALL THE TOOLS,PIPES ETC. ONE OF THE DRUG USERS

CAME BACK TO THE HOUSE BUT HE WAS ALSO ARMED WITH A NIFE, HE SHOUTED AT

ME "PUT MY SHIT BACK" I STATED I WILL NOT THEN HE LUNGED AT ME BUT BEFORE

HE COULD CLOSE THE GAP ON ME I PULLED THE JPX AND WARNED HIM HE CAME

ANYWAY, I SHOT HIM RIGHT IN THE FACE HE DROPPED INSTANTLY AND FELL TO THE

GROUND DROPPING HIS WEAPON SCREAMING IN PAIN. AFTER 1 HOUR HE WAS STILL

DOWN.

THANK YOU PIEXON.

THANK SO MUCH.

THANK YOU SO MUCH

RAY

Live Tests on Volunteers